Skip to content

20 April 2012

I just wrapped up my latest commission piece. Pretty happy with this one and can’t wait to see it tattooed.

Loads of new work in progress. I suggest you check my Tumblr and / or Instagram (@riklee.illustration) for daily updates:)

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 23 April 2012 4:23 pm

    The detail of the cross on the finger is just perfect. An the crow is beautiful.

  2. riklee permalink*
    24 April 2012 8:48 am

    Thanks! Yeah, that piece took me awhile but i’m happy with how it came out. Cheers:)

  3. 6 May 2012 5:44 pm

    wow, I just came across your blog and I’m in love with your work! Following everywhere! :)

  4. riklee permalink*
    6 May 2012 8:01 pm

    That’s rad. Thanks so much:)

  5. Anonymous permalink
    14 May 2012 3:48 pm

    Why are you single?

  6. riklee permalink*
    16 May 2012 3:10 pm

    I’m married to my work;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 215 other followers

