Skip to content

Girlfriend Magazine Horoscopes

28 February 2009

I used to illustrate the Horoscopes section of Girlfriend magazine. Here’s a few…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. candilicious permalink
    28 April 2011 2:45 pm

    can you please put up aries 🙂

  2. riklee permalink*
    3 May 2011 7:04 pm

    I’m not sure if i still have Aries on file. Wait up and i’ll go look for it 🙂

  3. Anonymous permalink
    4 August 2011 3:09 am

    If you still have Virgo I would really like to see that one! I’ve tried looking online but I can’t find it anywhere.

  4. riklee permalink*
    4 August 2011 8:43 am

    I’ll have a look for you. I’m sure i have it somewhere. If I find it i’ll email it to you 🙂

  5. EmilyChance/Bieber permalink
    17 September 2011 8:01 am

    cool. i love justin bieber and Greyson Chance. they are so different but i love them both! Reply if you like! or not… lol
    love ur drawing btw!

Leave a Reply

