Skip to content

Clandestine Tee (now featuring Ed Hardy Diss)

10 November 2009

Clandestine-Tee02

Here’s a section of the new tee design I did for Clandestine industries. 

For anyone who thinks it looks a little Ed Hardy-esque – don’t freak out. The little snap shot i’ve posted on my blog is about one third of the actual design. The rest is not Ed Hardy-like at all (thank god). Nor is the t-shirt going to be bedazzled in rhine stones, studs or stuck on fabric patches (thank god again). I’d post up the full illustration now but I don’t want to spoil the surprise before its release. What really sucks is that Ed Hardy has made a bunch of great old school tattoo style designs just seem really tacky and cheap. However, I guess I can thank Ed Hardy for allowing me to recognise a total douche bag with no sense of style immediately.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

