Skip to content

A Year Of Chasing You Around

22 November 2009

Things have been pretty hectic since I got back from the States. I’ve had loads of work to catch up on and loads of debt to deal with. I’m not going to complain because I need the work and I like being busy (although the whole debt thing kinda sucks) but really all i’ve wanted to do since getting home was to draw for myself. It rained all weekend, so I stayed in, listened to a couple of records on repeat and between games of Rapid Roll (don’t ask) managed to draw this picture. It’s not even close to being finished yet but I thought I’d post it on here to give myself some false sense of achievement. I hope to get a bunch more drawing done and a bunch of new illustrations up here over the next few weeks.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

