Skip to content

Tumblr

13 February 2010

To continue my love of art and distractions – I got me a Tumblr blog! 

The blog you’re currently looking at will remain my priority and the place I post my artwork and any exhibition, product or other personal art related news I have. Thing is, my work is so time consuming I only update this blog once every week (or month!). My Tumblr will be a little less formal. A blog I update daily with my own illustrations, other artists work that I’m into, images I like, bullshit quotes, or any random thing that takes my interest at a particular time. I hope it will look pretty and also give you a good insight into who I am and what inspires my art work. Check it out and follow me. Oh, and a quick note – i’m brand new to the whole Tumblr thing so please bare with me while i get a hang of how it all works.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

