Skip to content

New Ink & New York

30 April 2010

Anyone want to offer me a tattoo apprenticeship in the States? Preferably in New York, San Francisco or Portland (Oregon or Maine). Please.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Nic permalink
    30 April 2010 8:16 pm

    I’d love you to do a tattoo for me…but I live in Ireland and that’s probably a bit far for you to travel..

    Awesome work as always!

  2. riklee permalink*
    1 May 2010 8:41 am

    Thanks. Here’s hoping I’ll be tattooing around the world very soon!

  3. 1 May 2010 9:56 am

    I can get you one in Boston

  4. riklee permalink*
    1 May 2010 10:25 am

    Serious? Do it. That would be so awesome! I’d love to tattoo in Boston.

  5. 6 May 2010 7:58 pm

    OooOOh, your style would translate really well to tattoos. Let me know when you’ll be doing guest spots in the UK!

    Good luck with your apprenticeship search, I’ve got no doubt you’ll get one sooner or later : )

  6. Jules permalink
    1 June 2010 11:28 am

    Man, I remember messaging you through myspace maybe 4 years ago, and I’m still amazed by your work when I see it, I have to add my name to the list waiting till you get a tattoo guest spot in the uk, unless you fancy designing one for a poor scottish art student? 😉 though I might end up getting something from one of the arab strap covers you did, unless you had a problem with that… but aye. Beautiful work!

  7. riklee permalink*
    1 June 2010 12:09 pm

    Thanks Jules.
    Yeah dude, once i get this tattooing thing down i’ll be happy to help you out.
    also, i have no problem with you getting something from the arab strap cover i illustrated, go ahead.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

