Skip to content

Let’s Go Shopping!

21 October 2010

© Rik Lee

I have a brand new online store opening soon.

There will be a bunch of goodies available including limited edition art prints, tattoo flash sheets and card sets amongst other things.

Give me a week and i’ll give you something to buy.x

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 21 October 2010 2:20 pm

    Can’t wait to see the store (and spend my money!!)

  2. Nic permalink
    22 October 2010 2:49 am

    Tshirts too? Say yes! 🙂

  3. riklee permalink*
    22 October 2010 6:28 am

    Yes! Or hopefully anyway. It will be a month or so before I have tees stocked online. I have, however just designed a few tees for a couple of labels that will be out sooner than that. I’ll keep you posted on here!

  4. Cella permalink
    22 October 2010 9:15 am

    Yayy can’t wait 😀

  5. Nic permalink
    22 October 2010 6:52 pm

    Awesome blossom! Can’t wait!!

  6. 25 October 2010 3:12 am

    Woohooo can’t wait! Good timing Rik – I’m on an art spending roll right now! Hurry though, you never know when I might come round! 😀

Leave a Reply

