Skip to content

With Love Tees Available Now!

2 December 2010

With Love T-shirts – © Rik Lee

Available now! Click through to my store to check them out. Woooooooooooooooooohooooooooooooooo.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jacq permalink
    2 December 2010 11:22 am

    Howdy Rik,
    Suuuuuper excited bout your new tees! About to buy one for my bro for his birthday, he will be well stoked!! 🙂
    On an unrelated topic – you know the design you did for the Design Files 2011 Neighbourhood Calendar…. is there any way you will be making that available for sale as a singular print? I looooove her!!
    Cheers, Jacq 🙂

  2. riklee permalink*
    2 December 2010 12:12 pm

    Hi Jacqueline

    Rad news about buying the tee for your brother! that’s awesome.
    Yup, i can make the Fitzroy girl available to you as an art print. It would be 420mm X 297mm, signed, $30 + shipping. If that sounds good to you let me know and i’ll list it on my bigcartel store.
    Cheers!

  3. 7 April 2012 3:53 am

    Hi Rik,
    I’m from Argentina and currently work as a tattoo artist, just wanted to congratulate you on your sketches!!!

    On the other hand I was wishing I could buy a “With Love Tee”…. but don’t know how to, and from sneaking thru the web page I saw you have a UK contact… and my sister is currently living in the UK, so i wanted to know if I could buy it and ship it to the UK.

    Greetings from Argentina.

  4. riklee permalink*
    12 April 2012 7:00 am

    Hey Nic
    Thanks for the kind words, I appreciate it!
    I ship everywhere from my store. Meaning, I ship to Argentina:)
    Just click on the “Everywhere” option under postage at my store.

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

