Skip to content

2011 calenders!

9 December 2010

Rik Lee X Destroyed By Fame 2011 calender – Now available!

I teamed up with my Destroyed By Fame pals over in LA to produce a bunch of calenders. The print and production quality is dope (unlike my crappy webcam pics).

So for just a few measly bucks you never have an excuse to miss an important date again!

11 x 16 flat and 22 x 16 open, 24 pages + cover, flute insert, saddle stitched and plastic shrink wrapped. Shipped within 24 hours of purchase world wide.

Get them here!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Nic permalink
    9 December 2010 10:29 pm

    Looks awesome!

  2. riklee permalink*
    10 December 2010 6:32 am

    Thanks! Yeah, it came out really nice.

  3. 10 January 2011 9:07 am

    I love your style, the way you combinate illustration, tattoos, typography. Looks fresh, modern and very very cool. Just one thing left: http://www.destroyedbyfame.com. “Avaliable now” looks wrong to me.

    Greetings from Germany

  4. riklee permalink*
    10 January 2011 9:21 am

    Thanks for the kind words on my art.
    Thanks for being my personal spell-check too:) I should proof read my posts before approving them.
    My drawing is better then my grammar.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

