Skip to content

Baby Got Rack!

16 June 2011

I posted the initial sketch of this commission piece a couple of weeks ago. Here’s the final illustration in progress. I plan on adding a banner down the bottom and, no doubt i’ll be tempted to give her a few more tattoos, but then i think we’re done!

On another note, i’ve been kinda slack with posting on here over the last few months. For those of you who don’t know, I have a Tumblr blog where i post almost daily. My plan was to use my Tumblr to post sketches, photos and distractions along with finished works. Where as, i’d reserve this blog for completed pieces. Anyway, plans can fall through, as so often they d0, (any excuse to quote Morrissey) and now I intend to post a bunch more works of all kinds here from now on in. If you don’t want to wade through all the junk to view my finished pieces, I suggest you check out my agency folio. You can also receive easy up-dates by following me on Facebook. Thanks and more soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 18 June 2011 4:29 am

    I love it enough to get it tattoo’d on my thigh. But then again, you know that already. I am so stoked to get this finished!

  2. riklee permalink*
    18 June 2011 7:02 pm

    Damn straight!

Leave a Reply

