Skip to content

Cat Lady

21 September 2011

I finally found time to finish this personal drawing I started a few weeks back. Cute girls, cats and tatts… these are a few of my favourite things!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 28 September 2011 5:21 am

    Yayyy I love it!
    Makes me want to get a bunch of kitty tattoos ❤

  2. riklee permalink*
    28 September 2011 7:23 am

    Haha, thanks Megan! Yeah, i think it’s about time i got a few more cat-related tattoos myself:)

  3. 19 October 2011 12:29 am

    Your amazing people like you inspire me every day to follow my dreams and just be me I am on my way to being in the fashion industry and I want to get a lot of tatoos doubt my dad is going to like that but o well -page

  4. Marissa Olivas permalink
    16 November 2011 2:14 pm

    beautiful!

  5. riklee permalink*
    6 December 2011 12:28 pm

    haha, thanks Page! Your comment just made my day:)

Leave a Reply

