Skip to content

‘Fro Flash

30 September 2011

I’m heading to the States for 2 months this Monday. 2 weeks roadtripping up the West Coast and 6 weeks in New York. I won’t be doing much drawing while on the road, but once I get to NY i’ll pull out the pencils start sketching. Anyways, before i go, here’s a little commission piece I recently finished.x

4 Comments leave one →
  1. feather permalink
    15 October 2011 10:19 am

    Your amazing its people like you that inspire me every day and I get. Closer to my dream 🙂

  2. riklee permalink*
    16 October 2011 1:42 am

    Thanks! You just made my day. Stay tad and best of luck pursuing your dream:)

  3. 19 October 2011 12:56 am

    Thanks your work reminds me a lot of Ed hardy for some reson

    – page

  4. 19 October 2011 4:21 am

    thanks btw my real names page

Leave a Reply

