Skip to content

I’m going going, back back, to Cali Cali.

1 February 2012

Whatever’s on my mind tends to come out in my work. So apparently i’ve thinking a lot about Los Angeles lately. Oh, and cute girls. Which makes sense really, because I’m flying out to LA this Sunday.

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 6 February 2012 8:21 am

    love it!

  2. Kara permalink
    27 March 2012 4:47 pm

    I love this.my friend, sent me the link coz she said she reminded her of me 🙂 umm the the art prints that you can buy, would be able to edit them a bit..??? This is so amazing tho 🙂

  3. riklee permalink*
    27 March 2012 5:25 pm

    That’s rad, thanks! Unfortunately i can’t edit the prints on my store. They is as they is:)

  4. Kara permalink
    30 March 2012 7:22 pm

    That’s all good 🙂 thank you for getting back to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

