Skip to content

Please check out my clothing label: www.nightcallbrand.com

11 March 2013

It’s been 3 months since I posted anything on this blog.

There’s a couple of reasons for my lack of posts.

1. I’ve been mad busy. The major project I’ve been working on is my new clothing label Nightcall. I’m running it with my good friend, we’re based in LA and we’d love you to check it out: www.nightcallbrand.com

1. I’ve stopped using the blog (this post is an exception;). For regular updates of new work and happenings you can refer to my website, Tumblr and / or Instagram.

Thanks to everyone who visited this blog and especially to those who commented on my work. I appreciate the support and feedback. I hope to hear from you all on my other sites:)

Cheers!xx

RikNC-for-WP

No comments yet

Leave a comment